logo
castellano català galego  
Copcisa has offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Terrassa, Sevilla, Zaragoza, A Coruña and Santiago de Chile.
   
TERRASSA (HEAD OFFICE)
  C/ Navas de Tolosa 161
  08224 Terrassa (Barcelona)
  Spain
  Tel. +34 937 454 400 - Fax. +34 937 454 470
  copcisa@copcisa.com
   
MADRID
  C/ Orense 16, 2ª planta
  28020 Madrid
  Spain
  Tel. +34 913 342 695 - Fax. + 34 915 564 959
  madrid@copcisa.com
   
SEVILLA
  C/ Eúfrates, 44
  41020 Sevilla
  Tel. +34 954 933 805 - +34 954 454 479
  Fax. +34 954 454 514
  sevilla@copcisa.com
BARCELONA
  C/ Anglí 31, 5 ª planta
  08017 Barcelona
  Spain
  Tel. +34 932 058 095 - Fax. +34 932 059 252
  barcelona@copcisa.com
ZARAGOZA
  C/ Madre Rafols 2, 5ª planta-oficina 3
  50004 Zaragoza
  Spain
  Tel. +34 976 439 999 - Fax. +34 976 439 730
  zaragoza@copcisa.com
A CORUÑA
  C/ Cabana 5-1º
  15006 A Coruña
  Spain
  Tel. +34 981 136 687 - Fax. +34 981 298 339
  galicia@copcisa.com
SANTIAGO DE CHILE
  C/ Las Hualtatas 9050 - B
  7650233 Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
  Tel. +56 22 2246561. Tel. +56 22 2209032
  chile@copcisa.com
 
 
 
 

 

@2009 Copcisa S.A. All rights reserved.